LINKS


tickets4  PressKit3

Artists:

Johno Wells, Redtimes Films: http://www.redtimes.com/

John Hanson / Strawberry Heritage: http://strawberryheritage.bandcamp.com/

Zack Citro: http://zackcitro.com/

Justin Duval: http://vimeo.com/64638358

Root Concepts : http://www.neverbetter.com/

Custom Sticker Makers : http://www.customstickermakers.com/

Earthwork Music Collective: https://www.earthworkmusic.com/

Lamp Light Music Festival: http://lamplightmusicfestival.com/

Paul Neal Rohrer: http://www.rohreringsuccess.com/

Education:

 University of Michigan: https://www.umich.edu/

University of Michigan Solar Car Team: http://solarcar.engin.umich.edu/

Michigan State University: http://www.msu.edu/

Wayne State University: http://wayne.edu/

Michigan Tech University: http://www.mtu.edu/

Chelsea High First Robotics: http://www.chelsearobotics.org/

MOSAIC Youth Theatre: http://www.mosaicdetroit.org/

Maker Works : http://www.maker-works.com/

Maker Faire Detroit: http://www.makerfairedetroit.com/

Jackson Area Manufacturer’s Association JAMA: http://www.jacksonjama.org/

Craft Breweries:

Founders Brewing: http://foundersbrewing.com/

Brewery Vivant : http://www.breweryvivant.com/

Corner Brewery : http://www.arborbrewing.com/brewery

Permaculture Farms:

Earthflow Design Works: http://earthflow.com/

Georgia Street Community Collective: http://www.georgiastreetcc.com/

Earthworks Urban Farm : http://www.cskdetroit.org/EWG/

Spirit of Hope Church / Urban Farm : http://www.spiritofhopedetroit.org/

ISLAND: http://www.artmeetsearth.org/index.html

Earthsmith Food and Forest Products: http://earthsmithfarm.com/

Manufacturing:

Energetx Composites : http://energetxcomposites.com/

Ford Fusion Hybrid: http://www.ford.com/cars/fusion/trim/hybrid/

Chevy Volt: http://bit.ly/1mKATPu

Art and Miscellaneous:

ArtPrize : http://www.artprize.org/

Local First : http://www.localfirst.com/about/staff/

Start Garden : http://startgarden.com/

Lakeshore Advantage : http://lakeshoreadvantage.com/

Gretchen Minnhaar: http://www.gretchenminnhaar.com/

Our Communities Children: http://grchildren.us/

Eastern Floral : http://www.easternfloral.com

Michigan Future Inc: http://www.michiganfuture.org/

Porterhouse Productions : http://www.porterhouseproductions.com/

Guy Bazzani : http://www.bazzani.com/

Madshirtz : http://madshirtz.com/

One Journey Marketing and Public Relations: www.onejourneypr.com

Durrell & Jackson :  http://www.durellaw.com/

Gort & Kraker P.C.: http://www.gkpccpa.com/

Red Ghost Web Design: http://www.redghostdesign.com/